About bdt

Mission statement

The purpose of this organization is to develop goals and accomplish them through teamwork, while also developing leadership, self-confidence and self-discipline.

The Blaine Dance Team seeks to represent our school with superior character, dedicated passion, and commitment to athletic excellence. We confidently embody these attributes through our performance both on and off the dance floor.

Team Information


The Blaine fall dance season is from mid-August through mid-October. The winter season is from mid-October through February. Registration is through "Fees" on the Anoka Hennepin ParentVue app. Contact the school's activities director for more information.

Meet the Coaches

Megan Schuelein


Fall Coach
Megan.Schuelein@ahschools.us

Kassi Richels


Fall Coach
Kassandra.Richels@ahschools.us

Trina Develice


Winter Coach
Katrina.Develice@ahschools.us

Jackie Larson


Winter Coach
JaLarson8815@gmail.com

Tricia Eckerman


Winter Coach
tazeck13dance@yahoo.com


Asia Paulus


Winter Coach
Asia.Paulus@ahschools.us

Zoey Johnson


Winter Coach
zoey.johnson31@hotmail.com